CPR Ames, IA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Ames, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 22, 2018
Friendly & fast services
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Fast and friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Very friendly and thorough. Looking out for the customers best interest!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Great service and fast. Replaced my iPhone 6S plus broken screen in no time. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
Great!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Employees were quick and experienced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
I was thrilled with your customer service and how hard you worked to accommodate my repair while I waited in Ames. I did not have to drive back home and back twice either of the times you repaired my phone. Thank you!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
They are always there for me when I need them most! great customer service, quick repair time, and always friendly!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Shattered my cell screen Friday evening, so thankful these guys were open on a Saturday afternoon to replace my screen! They did a great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Very nice guys. They fixed my phone in less than an hour!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Very friendly staff and my repair was finished much faster than I thought it would be.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
The guys were very helpful and personable. They fixed my phone very quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Service was quick and the quality was awesome. Going to recommend to all I know with phone and computer issues. Thanks again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Fantastic experience as always. Would like to see some sort of pricing guide so you have a rough estimate on pricing before you get there
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 27, 2018
Great Service! Competitive rates!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
Great service and fast
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
Very fast and friendly! I still have not received my receipt though. It was supposed to be emailed to me so I’m not not sure how long that takes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
The couch in the lobby was extremely comfortable and both repair technicians were very friendly. (Didn’t get their names but I came in on Saturday 8/18 between 2:00-4:00.) They chatted with us about soda and couches and did a great job on my phone. Thank you for the excellent service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Everything was amazing. Friendly staff, quick service and great pricing!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
I needed my phone screen repaired. It was done in under an hour and the service was great. This will save us money in the long haul as I did not want to get a new phone. One never hopes to be a repeat customer for repairs but if this were to happen again with our four family phones, we will be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
I needed my phone screen repaired. It was done in under an hour and the service was great. This will save us money in the long haul as I did not want to get a new phone. One never hopes to be a repeat customer for repairs but if this were to happen again with our four family phones, we will be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Service was prompt, ahead of schedule and on the estimate.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Staff was very friendly and didn't make fun of me when I didn't realize the phone screen was still covered with plastic when I went to pick it up. "This is all smudged." "(Peels off plastic)" "Ah."
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Much cheaper than other stores and excellent service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Don't know how long it will last, but trying to hold out on new phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Fast and reasonable price. Fixed the screen. I was needing a battery but they could do that, saving me a trip to Des Moines and trying to make an appointment at Jordan creek! I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Fast and reasonable price. Fixed the screen. I was needing a battery but they could do that, saving me a trip to Des Moines and trying to make an appointment at Jordan creek! I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Love you guys! Always provide excellent, quick service and I trust you not to screw mme over.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Great service, fast and friendly staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Everyone was very fast and friendly and the repairs were done well!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
Been a customer several times. Always fast, knowledgeable service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Fast. Professional. Reasonable. Saved my 13 year old daughter’s world
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 515-231-2720