We love our customers, and they are often very excited about us, too. We strive to provide the kind of service that you will want to rave about. We understand that you love your iPhone, iPad or other device, and we care for it with that love in mind. Read what our customers have to say about our service.

 

 

(4.8 of 5) - 105 Reviews
September 24, 2016
5/ 5stars
Second item I had fixed. Great work. Would recommend this place to anyone in need of a fix instead of replacing.
Source: ReviewPush
September 13, 2016
5/ 5stars
Excellent service
Source: ReviewPush
September 3, 2016
5/ 5stars
Fixed my shattered iPhone in under an hour! Fast!!
Source: Facebook
Responded on September 9, 2016
The techs at CPR Cell Phone Repair are here to get you up and running as quickly as possible Ed. We are a happy to hear that we were able to get your iPhone repaired faster than expected! Thank you for your business and for your support!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
August 27, 2016
5/ 5stars
Super helpful, objective minded techs. I had dismissed battery problems as the cause of my phone's problems, and when the tech politely insisted we give a new battery a try, it fixed it right up.
Source: Google
Responded on September 9, 2016
We are happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one William. Thanks again for allowing us to get you back up and running quickly and effortlessly. Thanks for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
August 20, 2016
5/ 5stars
Staff was helpful & knowledgeable. Better price than U Break I Fix. Plus, you can bring in your own repair parts & just pay a labor fee. That was a huge plus in my book.
Source: Google
Responded on September 9, 2016
We appreciate your feedback Kim. We are also excited that we saved you money over the pricing of our competitors. Stop back any time, if you ever need further assistance. Thanks again!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
August 19, 2016
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 9, 2016
Thank you for the five star review Lisa. Great choice in protecting that iPhone 5C with tempered glass and an Otterbox. We may never see you again with all that protection! Thank you again for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh for you repair needs!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
August 2, 2016
5/ 5stars
The team was great, very quick. The only thing I suggest is that the company keeps Jesus Christ number 1, He is the Savior of the world. Repent and believe the good news if you haven't.John 3:16 For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.God bless!
Source: Google
Responded on September 9, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback Anthony. It was great doing business with you, and we hope that we can continue to help you in the future with any repair needs that you may have. Typically, Sony products are very reliable. Thank you again!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
August 1, 2016
5/ 5stars
The team was great and very quick! The only suggestion I have for the entire company is to keep Jesus Christ number 1, He is the Savior of the world. Repent and believe the good news if you haven't. John 3:16 For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life. God bless you all!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 9, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback Anthony. It was great doing business with you, and we hope that we can continue to help you in the future with any repair needs that you may have. Typically, Sony products are very reliable. Thank you again!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
August 1, 2016
4/ 5stars
Helpful and affordable. Small problem in that the phone back was put on backwards, and I had to go back a second time to get it turned around. But it all worked out.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 9, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to resolve the issue of your back being installed upside down Chloe. We apologize again for the inconvenience. We hope to see you soon in providing you service that isn't upside down!. Thank you for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
July 22, 2016
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 9, 2016
Thank you for the five star review Anne. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope that you enjoy the additional protection on your iPhone 6 now with the tempered glass! Let us know if you need anything in the future, and thank you again for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh.
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
July 13, 2016
5/ 5stars
I had my granddaughter's cell phone repaired and it was done in a very timely manner and the staff was very knowledgeable as well as courteous.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on July 15, 2016
We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience in getting your granddaughter's iPhone repaired with CPR Pittsburgh Ruth Anne. We make an effort to provide great customer service that matches the quality of our repairs. We look forward to helping you out in the future with any other repair needs that you may have!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
July 13, 2016
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on July 15, 2016
Thank you for the five star review Mike. It was a pleasure doing business with you, and we hope that we can continue to help your business down the road with any repair needs that you may have. Enjoy the additional protection on your iPhone now with the tempered glass and OtterBox case that you decided to add to the screen repair! Let us know how we can help you and your business in the future.
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 30, 2016
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on July 15, 2016
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your warranty repair Jen. Our Limited Lifetime Warranty really separates CPR from other repair companies when it comes to taking care of your investment. Thank you for being a valued CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh customer!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 29, 2016
5/ 5stars
Took my mom's S5 in to get the camera fixed after a small glass fell in but works like new again next repair will be the screen due to playing too...
Source: Facebook
Responded on July 15, 2016
It's great to hear that we were able to get your mom's phone working like new again Jess. Now her photos will turn out great again! Thanks for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh for you repair needs, and we hope to see you again soon to get that screen fixed as well.
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 25, 2016
4/ 5stars
A process should be developed and used that ensures the technician connects the mic and audio back up after replacing the glass. This happened to me twice now.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 30, 2016
We certainly understand your frustration regarding coming into the store twice for the same issue Tim. One of the benefits with repairing your devices with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh is our Limited Lifetime Warranty that provides you with a no cost replacement/repair when situations like this arise. We are able to offer this warranty to you by providing a 15 point post repair check, but even after that, sometimes technology and electronics can still fail us. We value you as a customer and hope that you can understand that sometimes these situations can occur. We hope to see you soon and look forward to servicing your electronic devices in the future! Thanks again for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 22, 2016
4/ 5stars
I do not have any complain so far except the date and time settings were changed. If I have other issues I will let you know. Thanks again for your help.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh for the repair of your Galaxy Tab 3 Denny. Because some tablets don't connect directly to a cellular network, sometimes the date and/or time might need to be manually adjusted, so we apologize for not setting that up for you. We are happy that everything else is working for you, after the charge port repair. Let us know if we can be of any future assistance, and thank you for being a valued customer!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 18, 2016
5/ 5stars
Fast and reliable
Source: Google
Responded on June 20, 2016
Great to hear that you were satisfied with our services and turnaround time Daniel. We take pride in providing quick and exceptional repair services at a price that is reasonable. We look forward to helping you out with any future repair needs that you may have! Thank you for being a valued CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh customer.
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 17, 2016
4/ 5stars
The screen itself seems better than the original product. The staff is polite and friendly, and the workmanship is very good. The wrong screen protector came with the order, but that was resolved. Quality isn't as good as it was advertised; it has light scratches and has hardly been on the phone 24 hours yet--it wasn't worth the extra trip or the price.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 17, 2016
We are definitely sorry to hear about the condition of your tempered screen protector John. We would be happy to replace the screen protector with another at no cost to you. If another trip to the store is not an option, we would be happy to ship it to you as well. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your replacement screen and with your interaction with our staff. We make every effort to be sure our customers expectations are exceeded. Give us a call or stop back into the store, and we thank you for your feedback! Thank you for being the best part of CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 15, 2016
4/ 5stars
The repair has not completely fixed my problem. My Nexus 5 developed a problem with the sound system (most of the time there was no sound, sometimes the sound system started to work). The repair was to replace the sound system. I picked up the phone yesterday. Since then, I have experienced several times when the sound system did not work. Then it comes back on. Just now, Wed. afternoon, I had sound and then lost it. Android did a software upgrade. After that restart, I now have sound. I haven't observed any cause for the intermittent sound working or not. I suspect that it is a software issue, but nothing in that area has changed either before or after the repair. I have to be out of town for several days and will keep a log of sound performance and get back to you next week. Otherwise I would have been happy to give a "great" rating.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 15, 2016
Thank you Preston for alerting us that your device is still experiencing issues with sound. One of the things that separates CPR from other repair companies is our limited Life Time Warranty on parts and labor. We can replace the loudspeaker under our warranty at no cost to you. If the issue remains, and it turns out to be software related, we can refund your workorder and pursue a software fix. The nice thing about the Nexus devices is that Google makes all of their software updates available for download and installation, and in the case of the Nexus 5, you can install the different versions of Android that were available for it, ie. Kit Kat, Lollipop, and Marshmallow. I would imagine that the latest version would address any known issues, and could include a fix for the sound issue. Let us know if the issue persists, and contact us at 412-548-3484 if we can be of further assistance in the matter. Thank you again for being a valued CPR Cell Phone Repair- Pittsburgh customer!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
The service rep Myk was wonderful...very nice,informative and straight forward with solution. He was able to fix the charging portal on my phone within a couple hours. I would definitely recommend your establishment. Prices are very reasonable and Myk was the best. Thank you!!!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 15, 2016
It's fantastic to here about your experience with our tech Myk and the services that he provided to you Janet. With those types of repairs, CPR Pittsburgh is confident with our technician's abilities and we are happy to provide our services at reasonable rates. We look forward to seeing you again and helping with any future repair needs that you may have. Thanks again for being a valued CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh customer!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 11, 2016
5/ 5stars
Customer Service alone. I just called "Mike" with what I thought would be a "take it in and get it fixed" problem. Regular crashes and inability of camera to lock focus on nearby objects. He fixed me up over there phone and didn't cost me a dime. Will definitely take my devices there to be repaired in future based on this experience alone!
Source: Facebook
Responded on June 15, 2016
We are thrilled to hear that Myk was able to fix your issues over the phone Keith. Our techs take pride in being able to provide excellent customer service that goes along with their skilled repair knowledge and abilities. We were happy to save you a trip to the store as well! We look forward to helping you in the future with any repair needs that you may have. Thank you again for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh for you mobile device needs!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 9, 2016
4/ 5stars
My only complaint was that I had to return the next morning to have the repair fixed a 2nd time. But since the 2nd visit the repair has held. I would definitely recommend this company and this location to friends and family.
Source: Google
Responded on June 9, 2016
We apologize that you had to come back for a 2nd visit Meighan. The charge port that was initially installed failed you, even after testing fine with our 15 point post-repair check. These types of manufacturer defects can occasionally occur, and we were pleased to be able to offer you our Lifetime Warranty replacement. We appreciate you as a valued customer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future for any future repair needs that you may have. Thank you again for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 9, 2016
4/ 5stars
My only complaint was that I had to return the next morning to have the repair fixed a 2nd time. But since the 2nd visit the repair has held. I would definitely recommend this company and this location to friends and family.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 9, 2016
We apologize that you had to come back for a 2nd visit Meighan. The charge port that was initially installed failed you, even after testing fine with our 15 point post-repair check. These types of manufacturer defects can occasionally occur, and we were pleased to be able to offer you our Lifetime Warranty replacement. We appreciate you as a valued customer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future for any future repair needs that you may have. Thank you again for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 9, 2016
4/ 5stars
Ny only problem is that i drove almost an hour to get there to have the original problem (new on/off button installed, and when i go home the speaker did not work so i had to drive another hour to get that repaired. The knowledge and work was otherwise very good
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 9, 2016
Sorry to hear that you had to come back to the store for a 2nd visit Robert. Occasionally with a repair of that nature, and with the delicate contact points of some device loudspeakers, we are unable to predict an outcome such as in your situation. We value you as a customer and appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future for any repair needs that you may have, and we will continue work harder to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for choosing CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 28, 2016
5/ 5stars
This was my second time to CPR and I was very happy with the service I received. They gave me an estimate to repair a iPad and it was what they quoted and done in less than 24 hrs. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 1, 2016
We are glad that we could get you back up and running again quickly Marian. It was a pleasure working with you again. As always, thank you for using CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh for your repair needs!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 24, 2016
5/ 5stars
The service was great! The guy who assisted me was helpful, provided recommendations, and was personable. I will definitely recommend this place to others who have cracked their phones as I did.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 1, 2016
We are happy that we provided a great experience for you Charlsia!. Great choice in going with the tempered glass and Otterbox to further protect your investment going forward. Let us know if you need future services, we are always here to help!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 21, 2016
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 23, 2016
Thank you for the review Valerie. We hope to do business with you again soon. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 18, 2016
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 23, 2016
Thank you for the review Leo. We hope to do business with you again soon. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 17, 2016
4/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 18, 2016
Thank you for the review Andrew. We hope to do business with you again soon. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 17, 2016
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 17, 2016
Thank you for the review Craig. We hope to do business with you again soon. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 16, 2016
5/ 5stars
Very professional and fast!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 17, 2016
We are glad you are satisfied with your repair Anthony, and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 15, 2016
3/ 5stars
Tech was great, phone works perfect and service was very fast. Only issue was price discrepancy. I was quoted $120 on the phone, price came to $150. Would've likely paid the $150 even if it was the initial quote as my phone is necessary for my work. This dishonest business tactic will take me elsewhere in the future.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 17, 2016
We apologize for the price discrepancy on the initial contact phone call prior to servicing your phone Don. We believe there was a miscommunication where the price you were quoted initially was for the LG G2 and not the G3, which is the device that you actually have. Due to the miscommunication, we did discount your bill by $10, and certainly apologize for the mistake. We at CPR pride ourselves with providing exceptional customer service, and making every customer interaction pleasing and memorable. We attempted to contact you via phone to discuss the matter further with no success, and would like the opportunity to make things right with you if we can. Please feel free to contact us at 412-548-3484 or stop back at the store to discuss further.
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 12, 2016
5/ 5stars
got the part fairy fast and got it fixed as soon as they got the part . fixed the very same day they got the part , and not a bad price either .
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 13, 2016
We are glad you are satisfied with your repair Mike, and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
Repair was done quickly, advise to avoid future repeat incident was thoroughly explained, left with peace of mind that I should never require another similar repair.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 11, 2016
We are glad you are satisfied with your repair James, and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 10, 2016
Thank you for the review Eugene. Let us know if we help you out with your repair needs in the future. 412-548-3484
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 5, 2016
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 6, 2016
Thank your for your review Ken. Let us know of any future needs that you may have. 412-548-3484
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 5, 2016
5/ 5stars
Thanks guys, it was a pleasure dealing with you!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 6, 2016
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services and with your experience with us Jack. We would love to help you out with any future needs you may have. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 5, 2016
5/ 5stars
Top service!!
Source: Facebook
Responded on May 6, 2016
Thank you for the review and kind words!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
April 29, 2016
5/ 5stars
The first person I spoke with on the phone (called regarding my request for a quote) was really nice and explained all of my options for having a phone repaired and an option for purchasing another phone. He even offered to swap the board so the new phone would have all of the pics, lock code, wallpaper,etc., as the old phone. That was the option I chose. The guy at the shop who swapped the boards and sold us the phone and case was equally nice and provided excellent service. I will use your service again and recommend to all I know with broken phones. Thanks
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on April 29, 2016
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services and with your experience with us Rich. We would love to help you out with any future needs you may have. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
April 26, 2016
5/ 5stars
Thrilled to have a reasonable alternative rather than replacing my phone when I broke the lens covering my camera. It's as if it had never been broken. I would highly recommend CPR and their courteous staff.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on April 26, 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our services and to have you as a customer Barb. We would love to help you out with any future needs you may have. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
April 26, 2016
5/ 5stars
Great experience! Professional and friendly staff. Repair was done in a timely manner.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on April 26, 2016
We are excited to hear that you were satisfied with our services Bonnie, and we would love to help you out with any future needs you may have. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
April 23, 2016
5/ 5stars
Great service. Repair was done when promised and done right. Friendly manager on McKnight Road location in Pittsburgh. Would recommend them for any service.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on April 25, 2016
Thank you for the review, If there is anything else we can help you with please, give us a call at 412-548-3484
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
April 20, 2016
5/ 5stars
Very nice employees. Did a great job on my phone and fixed it quickly.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on April 20, 2016
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services, and we would love to help you out with any future needs you may have. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
April 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
Friendly,fast service and knowledgable staff very satisfied have told everyone to go there for repairs
Source: Yelp
Responded on April 11, 2016
We are excited that you are satisfied with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. We pride ourselves with being effiicient, and finding the best available solutions for our customers. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
April 6, 2016
5/ 5stars
I have used CPR several times to fix iPhones with busted front and back screens. Service was excellent and staff were polite and helpful. Phones were repaired on time and looked great. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing cell phone repair.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on April 7, 2016
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services Karen, and we would love to help you out with any future needs you may have. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
March 30, 2016
5/ 5stars
Found this service from a coworker who used them. They were friendly, offered discounts and great service. I was quoted an hour but returned early and within a 1/2 hr it was done. Not sure if maybe because not too many fixes before me. I will recommend your company to many others who I'm sure will need your services. Prices were great if you have no insurance.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 31, 2016
We are excited to hear that we exceeded your expectations Lori, and we would love to help you out with any future needs you may have. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
March 15, 2016
5/ 5stars
Excellent, fast service. They estimated my repair would take 1.5-2 hours and it took a little over an hour! Great work, to boot. Highly recommend.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 18, 2016
Thank you very much Sonia for stopping by and doing business with us. It was a pleasure exceeding your expectations! We are happy you are satisfied with our services, and look forward to helping you in the future with any of your repair needs.
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
March 15, 2016
5/ 5stars
Great service saved a lot of money by going here
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 18, 2016
We are happy to hear that we saved you money with your repair, and we would love to help you out with any future needs you may have. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
March 14, 2016
5/ 5stars
Quick repair of Motorola charging port for thirty dollars less than the competitors a mile down the road. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Eric
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 18, 2016
We are absolutely pumped that you are satisfied with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future! We pride ourselves with finding the best available solutions for our customers. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
March 4, 2016
5/ 5stars
Totally honest tech! I thought I needed a new $225 screen. He could have easily charged me that. Instead he found I only needed a $15 glass screen cover. Unusual honesty these days!!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 18, 2016
We are ecstatic that you are satisfied with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. We pride ourselves with being honest, and finding the best available solutions for our customers. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell Phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
March 2, 2016
5/ 5stars
Repair of my Apple iPhone 5s was quick and easy. Good job.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 18, 2016
We are glad you are satisfied with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again for doing business with CPR Cell phone Repair - Pittsburgh!
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
February 25, 2016
5/ 5stars
Great experience. They fixed my cellphone quickly and affordably.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
February 22, 2016
5/ 5stars
Great customer service and quick, inexpensive repair. Highly recommend!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
February 18, 2016
5/ 5stars
The guys were great. Looked at my tablet, knew exactly what to do and repaired it quickly. I will be going back to them the next time something needs repaired.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on February 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
February 5, 2016
5/ 5stars
Quick and easy service. Fixed my screen in an hour. Excellent customer service!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on February 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
January 5, 2016
5/ 5stars
Extremely pleased with the service I received this afternoon. Very professional, prompt and friendly. One hour turn-around to replace my screen. Top-notch!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on January 5, 2016
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
December 26, 2015
5/ 5stars
These guys are great! My daughter dropped my iPhone and the screen went black. I couldn't do anything to get it to work. I brought it to CPR and the guy was able to diagnose it in 5 minutes and repair it in less than an hour. I would definitely recommend them.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on December 28, 2015
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
December 17, 2015
5/ 5stars
CPR was PDQ! Repaired my son's phone with TLC. Broken glass on galaxy 6S6. Unable to recover pics as phone was password protected. Thanks!!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on December 28, 2015
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
December 16, 2015
5/ 5stars
These guys are fantastic! We're They were able to fix my phone in one day.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on December 28, 2015
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
November 18, 2015
5/ 5stars
CPR did a great job fixing my cell phone screen. While they ran into some technical issues and couldn't do the 24-hour turn-around that many people get, they were still fast, courteous, and helpful. I will definitely recommend to friends, and return with further cell phone issues.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on December 28, 2015
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
October 31, 2015
5/ 5stars
I have a Galaxy S4 and the power button stopped working. Verizon (of course) said it wasn't a "fixable" issue and recommended a new phone... for $600 or $700. CPR not only fixed it, but did so in under 2 hours and for around $50. This is the second time they've saved my phone (and me) and I would highly recommend them. Thanks again, guys!! :)
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on December 28, 2015
Thank you for your kind words!. We are glad you are happy with your repair and it would be our pleasure to help you with any other repair services in the future. Thank you again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
October 27, 2015
5/ 5stars
Dropped my iPad off with broken screen and picked up 24 hours later with new screen. Very simple transaction, professional service. Would recommend to anyone. Other places wanted two or three days for the repair.
Source: ReviewPush
September 23, 2015
5/ 5stars
I'm very happy with my phone purchase. It works just like is is supposed to. The staff is VERY helpful and friendly. And the 6 month warranty on my purchase gives me peace of mind. Thank you!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 23, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
September 22, 2015
5/ 5stars
Very happy with service at McKnight location. Our IPAD glass was replaced in a timely manner and our service rep was very personable and professional. Have recommended CPR to others and will continue to do so.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 22, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
September 6, 2015
5/ 5stars
Keep the excellent up!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 23, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
August 24, 2015
5/ 5stars
Great Service, Great Knowledge. Myke was very knowledgeable and personable. He offered solutions to help me never break my screen again. It was ready in an hour and done very professionally. I will always use them in the future.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 23, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
August 17, 2015
5/ 5stars
The staff was very knowledgable and quick. i brought my son's phone in also and it was done in under an hour. the only problem is he had difficulty charging it. He has to push the charger further into the phone for it to connect the charge where as he didnt have to do that before, but i would still go back with any other phones that i have.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 23, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
August 15, 2015
5/ 5stars
Took my son's phone to have the front cover replaced and it was done in under an hour. Very helpful and pleasant staff That's the kind of service I love. We'll be back if we ever need anything in the future!
Source: ReviewPush
August 8, 2015
5/ 5stars
Thank you for repairing the front glass on my Iphone --- so quickly and efficiently. Also, the pleasantness of those who assisted with the problem was wonderful.
Source: ReviewPush
August 4, 2015
5/ 5stars
iheart CPR!!! They were efficient effective and reasonable with their price to repair my iPhone screen. I checked the prices of other places before CPR and the said places wanted to charge a ton for the screen repair! I am happy and thankful for CPR their service and staff . I would definitely utilize them again if anything else should happen and tell others about them!!
Source: ReviewPush
July 29, 2015
2/ 5stars
Services grade material use not so great. Screen start developing scratches and a small chip within a couple days after putting unit in the case at...
Source: Facebook
July 27, 2015
5/ 5stars
I took my sister in to CPR this afternoon to get her screen shattered there was two guys working(I did not catch there names) and a line of people the guys quickly helped everyone, the one gentleman who helped us was awesome! He was helpful, honest, and he knew what he was talking about. I appreciated everything they did for my sisters phone and I felt the price was fair unlike other places! Thanks again!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on July 28, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again Management
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
July 26, 2015
5/ 5stars
Great little store. I like that there are technicians on site who can do repairs immediately. I've already told my friends about CPR. This is my new "go to" place for cell phone repairs.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on July 28, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again Management
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
July 6, 2015
5/ 5stars
They did a fantastic job! I was devastated when I dropped my phone in my pool, but they repaired it & it works just like brand new! It made my whole day. It was also quick & didn't cost me an arm & a leg! Thanks for being so great!!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on July 21, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again Management CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 27, 2015
5/ 5stars
Great place, very friendly and polite. Had us in and out in an hour. Definitely recommend. Thanks guys!!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 30, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again Management
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 24, 2015
5/ 5stars
Great/fast work! I def recommend!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 30, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again Management
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
June 19, 2015
5/ 5stars
In and out with screen repair in under an hour. Very polite and friendly. Priced less than a competitor. Did not push add-ons.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on June 19, 2015
Thank you very much for stopping in the store. We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do for you, just stop in or give us a call. Thanks again Management
CPR Cell Phone Repair Pittsburgh Management Location Manager
May 18, 2015
5/ 5stars
The service I received was fine but the screen cracked about 3 weeks later - I'm still able to use it but I don't know how long it's going to last before it breaks from top to bottom.
Source: ReviewPush
May 18, 2015
5/ 5stars
The service I received when I came to get my screen fixed on my phone was awesome. Myk said it would be done in an hour, and it was done. He was very nice and helpful. I would refer other people to this place. Reasonably priced. I am very thankful and appreciative.
Source: ReviewPush
March 30, 2015
5/ 5stars
Superb service and customer care. Brandon V. fixed my device and provided excellent service via email and phone prior to me getting to the store. The...
Source: Facebook
March 17, 2015
5/ 5stars
They did a warranty work.we will see if it OK later.
Source: ReviewPush
February 28, 2015
5/ 5stars
I found out about this place online. I placed my call and talked to Brandon. He then connected me to Mike, who ordered my parts right away. Within a week, Mike called to let me know that my parts had arrived and I made an appointment. When I arrived, Nick took care of my information while Mike did the repair work. The work was completed in the time that Nick told me it would be, and everything works great. Everyone was very friendly and professional. If I need any future repairs I will definitely go there again and would recommend them to anyone.
Source: ReviewPush
February 26, 2015
5/ 5stars
Went to the McKnight location. Repaired both of my daughters Iphone and Ipad screens. Great job, reasonable cost and quick service. Definitely would use again.
Source: ReviewPush
February 25, 2015
5/ 5stars
Quick, knowledgeable, and relatively inexpensive!
Source: ReviewPush
February 24, 2015
5/ 5stars
The service from CPR was excellent - friendly, knowledgeable, honest and timely. Thank you for fixing my iPhone.
Source: ReviewPush
February 20, 2015
5/ 5stars
I took my phone into CPR on McKnight Road in Pittsburgh, PA. The manager, Brandon was very friendly and professional. He listened to what the problems were with my phone and offered solutions and pricing breakdown for everything. My phone took about an hour to fix (new screen, charging port, battery, case, screen protector.) It is working like a brand new phone. I would definitely recommend this place if you are in need of cell phone repair and cannot afford a new phone at the moment.,
Source: ReviewPush
February 13, 2015
5/ 5stars
Great service! My screen was not working on my IPhone. Sadly not fixable but was replaced for a great price.
Source: ReviewPush
February 11, 2015
5/ 5stars
My phone's battery was just old and showng its age. the phone was still in good working order,but the battery was a weak link. I stopped at my AT&T store in Cranberry to Update plan and found your card on the counter,the rep said try it out ,because he just recently visited the store. So I called and talked to Mike and got the battery ordered since they didnt stock it. II stopped when in the area and talked with Nick about installing the battery. He did it in a timely manner and I was on my way shortly ,Charged the phone andlooking to see it my issues are solved. Thanks. CPR> The manufacture was no help and gave me the run around.
Source: ReviewPush
February 10, 2015
5/ 5stars
Yes love the service everything they told me I was happy with the device.
Source: ReviewPush
February 9, 2015
5/ 5stars
These guys did a great job and were super friendly. My phone screen was pretty damaged and they fixed it in about an hour. I would highly recommend them to anyone
Source: ReviewPush
February 2, 2015
5/ 5stars
high quality products with reasonable price !
Source: Facebook
January 21, 2015
5/ 5stars
Good service fixed the ipod but was told the samsung tablet was not fixable do to revisions ????
Source: ReviewPush
January 20, 2015
5/ 5stars
Great service - fixed my phone jack and camera lens in under two hours for a great price. THese guys put the Verizon stores to shame!!
Source: ReviewPush
January 19, 2015
5/ 5stars
My Samsung Galaxy S4 ended up in the toilet. I went in to see if they could fix it. They were able to fix the phone. The only thing that they couldn't fix was the speaker. But they were able to order me a new one for 20.00. I felt they were super professional. I think it was worth the 70.00 to fix the phone. I am very happy and I would recommend that you at least try the repair. I would also use them again in the future if I needed to.
Source: ReviewPush
January 12, 2015
5/ 5stars
I dropped my Samsung Galaxy S4 in the toilet. I brought the phone to them for water damage repair. They were able to get it back to life. 70.00 vs....
Source: Facebook
January 7, 2015
5/ 5stars
Phone dropped and screen cracked. Unit was alive but screen unresponsive so effectively dead in the water. A bit pricier than I would have liked but repair was done within an hour and unit seems to be functioning like new so I guess I won't complain! Would recommend and use again if ever needed
Source: ReviewPush
December 26, 2014
5/ 5stars
Good service. Easy in and out without long lines or long waits. Fixed quickly. Will use again.
Source: ReviewPush
December 26, 2014
3/ 5stars
In terms of service, top notch. 2nd time I've come here. Extremely pleased. In terms of price, very overpriced. Had a galaxy s4 repaired. $50 more than one place I priced (the place I went last time), $30 more than the other (I have never been). However, they were the only place that had my screen readily in stock. Necessity wins out but couldn't help feeling ripped off.
Source: ReviewPush
December 18, 2014
5/ 5stars
Fast and fair. Doesn't get any better than that!
Source: ReviewPush
December 10, 2014
5/ 5stars
Great job! My repair was done in the time promised and service was courteous and professional. Not the cheapest around, but the convinience and result was worth the premium price for me .
Source: ReviewPush
December 5, 2014
5/ 5stars
Excellent service and they got my phone fixed quickly. Definitely recommend!
Source: ReviewPush
November 29, 2014
5/ 5stars
Great service, fixed my phone in no time for very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend!
Source: ReviewPush
November 12, 2014
5/ 5stars
Excellent
Source: ReviewPush
November 10, 2014
5/ 5stars
My iPhone 5 stopped charging a few days ago, and I brought it to CPR today to get it looked at. My phone was in working order an hour later, for a reasonable price. Very happy with the service I received.
Source: ReviewPush
May 20, 2014
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook